How to Buy

Victoria Whitson sells accessories as a WHOLESALER, which means we only sell to brick and mortar retail locations like your Local Needlepoint Store ("LNS.")

Would you like to make a purchase?

Let’s help you find a local store.

WHOLESALE / LNS

Are you a Local Needlepoint Store ("LNS")? Become a member of Victoria Whitson Needlepoint and order online!

Local Needlepoint Stores

 

 

 

ALABAMA

The Needle Bug, Montgomery, AL --- www.theneedlebug.com

ARIZONA

Bestitched Needlepoint, Paradise Valley, AZ --- www.bestitchedneedlepointshop.com

Family Arts Needlework Shop, Phoenix, AZ --- www.familyartsneedlework.com

Quail Run Needlework, ScottdaleAZ --- www.quailrunneedlework.com

CALIFORNIA

Aristeia Needlepoint, Santa Monica, CA --- www.aristeianeedlepoint.com  

Garden Gate Needlepoint, Covina, CA --- www.gardengateneedlepoint.com

Needle In A Haystack, Alameda, CA --- www.haystack.com

Needle Nook of La Jolla, La Jolla, CA --- www.needlenook.com 

Needlepoint, Inc, San Francisco, CA --- www.needlepointinc.com

Old World Designs, Menlo Park, CA --- www.oldworlddesigns.com

Queen Anne Stitches, Santa Clarita, CA  

Whimsical Stitch, Santa Monica, CA --- www.whimsicalstitch.com

 

COLORADO

Country Crafts, Greeley, CO --- www.countrycraftsandsupplies.com

CONNECTICUT

A Stitch in Time, Bethel, CT --- www.astitchintimect.com

The Enriched Stitch, Wilton, CT --- www.enrichedstitch.com  

DELAWARE

Stitch Stash, Rehoboth Beach, DE --- www.stitch-stash.com

DISTRICT of COLUMBIA

The Point Of It All, Washington, DC --- www.thepointofitallonline.com  

FLORIDA

Cross Stitch Cupboard, Ft Lauderdale, FL ~ www.crossstitchcupboard.com

Lycette Designs, Palm Beach, FL ~ www.lycettedesigns.com ** Trunk Show: February 2020 ** 

Needlepoint in Paradise, Naples, FL~ www.needlepointinparadise.com ** Trunk Show: February 2020 **

Needlepoint Studio of Sarasota, Sarasota, FL ~ www.needlepointstudio.com  ** Trunk Show: January 2020 **

Stitches By The Sea, Delray Beach, FL ~ www.stitchesbytheseainc.com

The Black Sheep, Orlando, FL ~ www.theblacksheepshop.com

The Flying Needles, Belleair Bluffs, FL ~ www.theflyingneedles.com  

 

GEORGIA

Cast On Cottage and Needlepoint Garden, Rosewell, GA --- www.castoncottage.com

In Stitches, Atlanta, GA --- www.institchesatlanta.com

Point2Pointe, Atlanta, GA --- www.point2pointe.net  

The Nimble Needle, Sandy Springs, GA --- www.atlantanimbleneedle.com  ** Trunk Show: November 2019 **

 

ILLINOIS

2 Needle Chicks, Libertyville, IL --- www.2needlechicks.com

Emily's Stitchery, Northbrook, IL --- www.emilysstitchery.com  

Stitchers Garden, Naperville, IL --- www.stitchersgardenil.com   

The Canvasback, Northfield, IL --- www.thecanvasback.com

The Classic stitch, Winnetka, IL --- www.theclassicstitch.com 

Welcome Stitchery, Crystal Lake, IL --- www.welcomestitchery.com

INDIANA

Anything Collectible, Huntingburg, IN 

Fancy Works, Bloomington, IN --- www.fancy-works.com

Persnickety Stitchers, ZionsvilleI, IN --- www.persnicketystitchers.com

 

KANSAS

The Studio, Overland Park, KS --- www.thestudiokc.com

KENTUCKY

Beth's Needlepoint Nook, Louisville, KY --- www.bethsneedlepoint.com

M's Canvas House, Lexington, KY --- www.mscanvashouse.com

Needle Nest, Shelbyville, KY --- www.needlenestky.com

 

LOUISIANA

Accents, Inc, Metarie, LA --- www.accents.inc.com

Hanging By A Thread, Shreveport, LA --- www.hangingbyathreadshreveport.com

Needle Arts Studio, New Orleans, LA --- www.facebook.com/needleartsstudio

The Elegant Needle, Baton Rouge, LA --- www.theelegantneedle.com

 

MARYLAND

B's Stitches, St Michaels, MD --- www.b-stitches.com

Hillside Needlepoint, Stevenson, MD --- www.hillsideneedlepoint.com

Needlecraft Corner, Baltimore, MD --- www.needlecraft-corner.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Good Harbor Needlepoint, Beverly Farms, MA --- ww.goodharborneedlepoint.com

Hingham Square Needlepoint, Hingham, MA --- www.hinghamsquareneedlepoint.com

Stitch Boutique of Boston, Boston, MA --- www.stitchboutiqueofboston.com

The Stitchery, N Billerica, MA --- www.stitchery.com

Wellesley Needlepoint, Wellesley, MA --- www.wellesleyneedlepoint.com  

MICHIGAN

Knotted Needle, Grosse Point Farms, MI --- www.knottedneedle.com

Needlepoint For You, Troy, MI 

Needleworks, Birmingham, MI --- www.eneedleworks.com

Peacock Alley Needlepoint, Ada, MI ---www.peacockalleyneedlepoint.co

The Wool and The Floss, Grosse Pointe, MI --- www.thewoolandthefloss.net

 

MINNESOTA

3 Kittens Needle Arts, Mendota Heights, MN --- www.3kittensneedlearts.com

Stitchville USA, Minnetonka, MN --- www.stitchville.com

 

MISSOURI

Needlepoint Club House, St Louis, MO --- www.stlneedlepoint.com  

Sign of the Arrow, St Louis, MO --- www.signofthearrow.com

NEW MEXICO

Twisted Stitches, Albuquerque, NM --- www.twistedstitchesnp.com  ** Trunk Show: December 2019 **

 

NEW JERSEY

Knit One Stitch Too, Pennington, NJ --- www.knitonestitchtoo.com

 

NEW YORK

Annie & Co, New York, NY --- www.annieandco.com

Expressions in Needleart, Canandaigua, NY --- www.expressionsinneedleart.com

Needle Art, Niagra Falls, NY --- www.cindysneedleart.com

Needlepoint Gallery, Woodridge, NY --- www.theneedlepointgallery.com

Ridgewood Needlpepoint, Wyckoff, NY --- www.ridgewoodneedlepoint.com

Stitch By Stitch, Larchmont, NY --- www.stitchbystitchneedlepoint.com

Stitchery Row, Endicott, NY --- www.stitcheryrow.com

The Needlepaint Nook, Merrick, NY --- www.theneedlepaintnook.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Chapel Hill Needlepoint, Chapel Hill, NC --- www.chapelhillneedlepoint.com

 

OHIO

Absolutely Needlepoint, Cincinnati, OH --- www.absolutelyneedlepointcincy.com  ** Trunk Show: November 2019 **

Cincinnati Needlepoint, Cincinnat, iOH 

Louise's Nedlepoint, Powell, OH --- www.louisesneedlepoint.com

What's The Point?, Dublin, OH --- www.whatsthepoint.biz  

Su Casa, Oklahoma City, OK --- www.sucasaokc.com

The Gallery, Pauls Valley, OK 

 

OREGON

Northwest Needlepoint, Lake Oswego, OR ~  www.northwestneedlepoint.com ** Trunk Show: July 2020 **

In Stitches Nedlepoint, Portland, OR ~ www.Institchespdx.com

 

PENSYLVANIA

The Porcupine Needlepoint Shop, Sewickley, PA --- www.theporcupineneedlepointshop.com

 

SOUTH CAROLINA

Cabbage Row Shoppe, Charleston, SC --- www.cabbagerow.com

TENNESSEE

Amy's Golden Strand, Memphis, TN --- www.amysgoldenstrand.com

Nashville Needleworks, Brentwood, TN --- www.nashvilleneedleworks.com 

Stitchers, Inc, Memphis, TN --- www.stitchersinc.com

 

TEXAS

Chandail Needlework, Houston, TX --- www.chandailneedlework.com

Chaparral Needlepoint, Houston, TX --- www.ndlpt.com 

Fancy Stitches, Cleburne, TX --- www.fancystitches.com

Needle House, Houston, TX --- www.theneedlehouse.com

Needlepoint This!, Dallas, TX --- www.needlepointthis.com

Needlewerks, Copperas Cove, TX --- www.nedlewerkes.com

Pocket Full of Stitches, Lubbock, TX --- www.pfos.com

Stitches In Time, Houston, TX --- www.stitchesintimeneedlepoint.com 

The French Knot, Ft Worth, TX --- www.thefrenchknot.com

The Tinsmith's Wife, Comfort, TX --- www.tinsmithswife.com

 

VIRGINIA

Ann Wheat Pace, Charlottesville, VA --- www.annwheatpace.com

Stitch, Middleburg, VA --- www.stitchmiddleburg.com  

Stitching Studio, Richmond, VA --- www.thestitchingstudiova.com   

The Needle Lady, Charlottesville, VA --- www.magpieknits.com

Waste Knot Needlepoint, Arlington, VA --- www.wasteknotneedlepoint.com

WASHINGTON

The Needlepointer, Edmonds, WA --- www.theneedlepointer.com   ** Trunk Show: Thanksgiving through December 2019 **

Trunk Shows~2019 

NOVEMBER

Absolutely Needlepoint, Cincinnati, OH --- www.absolutelyneedlepointcincy.com

Nimble Needle, Sandy Springs, GA --- www.atlantanimbleneedle.com Laura Taylor Retreat

The Needlepointer, Edmond, WA  --- www.theneedlepointer.com

DECEMBER

Twisted Stitches, Albuquerque, NM  --- www.twistedstitchesnp.com

Trunk Shows~2020

 

JANUARY

Needlepoint Studio of Sarasota, Sarasota, Florida --- www.needlepointstudio.com 

FEBRUARY

Lycette, Palm Beach, Florida --- www.lycettedesigns.com

Needlepoint in Paradise, Naples, Florida --- www.needlepointinparadise.com

JUNE

Absolutely Needlepoint, Cincinnati, Ohio --- www.absolutelyneedlepointcincy.com

JULY

Northwest Needlepoint, Lake Oswego, Oregon --- www.northwestneedlepoint.com

SEPTEMBER

The Needle Works, Austin, Texas ~ www.theneedleworks.com