top of page
Needlepoint_Logo File_March20194.png

How to Buy

Victoria Whitson sells accessories as a WHOLESALER, which means we only sell to retail locations like your Local Needlepoint Store ("LNS.")

Would you like to make a purchase?

Let’s help you find a local store.

WHOLESALE / LNS

Are you a Local Needlepoint Store ("LNS")? Become a member of Victoria Whitson Needlepoint and order online!

Local Needlepoint Stores

 

 

 

ALABAMA

Creative Needle Arts, Gulf Shores, AL ~ www.creativeneedlearts.com

 Magic City Needlepoint, Vestavia Hills, AL ~ www.magiccityneedlepoint.com

The Needle Bug, Montgomery, AL ~ www.theneedlebug.com

ARIZONA

BeStitched Needlepoint, Paradise Valley, AZ ~ www.bestitchedneedlepointshop.com  

Family Arts Needlework Shop, Phoenix, AZ ~ www.familyartsneedlework.com

Old Town Needlework, Scottsdale, AZ ~ www.oldtownneedlework.com

CALIFORNIA

A Stitch in Time, San Marino, CA ~ www.needlepoint-knitting.com

 Aristeia Needlepoint, Santa Monica, CA ~ www.aristeianeedlepoint.com  

Garden Gate Needlepoint, Covina, CA ~ www.gardengateneedlepoint.com

Needle Hearts, Tarzana, CA ~ www.needlehearts.com

Needle In A Haystack, Alameda, CA ~ www.haystack.com

Needle Nook of La Jolla, La Jolla, CA ~ www.needlenook.com 

 

COLORADO

Diversions Needlepoint, Engelwood, CO ~ www.diversionsneedlepoint.com

Downing Street Needlepoint, Denver, CO ~ www.downingstreetneedlepoint.com

CONNECTICUT

New England Stitchery, Darien, CT ~ newenglandstitchery.com

Stitch-Stash, Darien, CT ~ www.stitch-stash.com

The Enriched Stitch, Wilton, CT ~ www.enrichedstitch.com  

The Needlepoint Nook of Mystic, Groton, CT ~ www.theneedlepointnookofmystic.com

The Village Ewe, Greenwich, CT ~ www.thevillageewe.com

DELAWARE

Stitch-Stash, Rehoboth Beach, DE ~ www.stitch-stash.com   

DISTRICT of COLUMBIA

The Point Of It All, Washington, DC ~ www.thepointofitallonline.com  

FLORIDA

Bristly Thistle, Fernandina Beach, FL ~ www.bristlythistle.com

Lycette Designs, Palm Beach, FL ~ www.lycettedesigns.com 

 Needlepoint in Paradise, Naples, FL~ www.needlepointinparadise.com 

Needlepoint Studio of Sarasota, Sarasota, FL ~ www.needlepointstudio.com   

Stitches By The Sea, Delray Beach, FL ~ www.stitchesbytheseainc.com

The Flying Needles, Belleair Bluffs, FL ~ www.theflyingneedles.com

 

GEORGIA

The Nimble Needle, Atlanta, GA ~ www.atlantanimbleneedle.com 

Augusta Needlepoint, Augusta, GA ~ www.augustaneedlepoint.com  

Labors of Love Needlepoint, Atlanta, GA ~ www.laborsofloveneedlepoint.shop

 

ILLINOIS

Emily's Stitchery, Northbrook, IL ~ www.emilysstitchery.com  

Little Stitch Shop, Libertyville, IL ~ www.littlestitchshop.com

Stitchers Garden, Naperville, IL ~ www.stitchersgardenil.com   

The Canvasback, Northfield, IL ~ www.thecanvasback.com

The Classic Stitch, Winnetka, IL ~ www.theclassicstitch.com

INDIANA

Persnickety Stitchers, ZionsvilleI, IN ~ www.persnicketystitchers.com

 

KANSAS

The Studio, Overland Park, KS ~ www.thestudiokc.com

KENTUCKY

M's Canvas House, Lexington, KY ~ www.mscanvashouse.com

Stitch - a needlepoint shop, Louisville, KY ~ www.stitchneedlepointshop.com

 

LOUISIANA

Hanging By A Thread, Shreveport, LA ~ www.hangingbyathreadshreveport.com

Needle Arts Studio, New Orleans, LA ~ www.facebook.com/needleartsstudio

The Elegant Needle, Baton Rouge, LA ~ www.theelegantneedle.com

 

MARYLAND

Hillside Needlepoint, Stevenson, MD ~ www.hillsideneedlepoint.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Hingham Square Needlepoint, Hingham, MA ~ www.hinghamsquareneedlepoint.com

Stitch Boutique of Boston, Boston, MA ~ www.stitchboutiqueofboston.com

MICHIGAN

Needleworks, Birmingham, MI ~ www.eneedleworks.com

Peacock Alley Needlepoint, Ada, MI ~ www.peacockalleyneedlepoint.co

The Wool and The Floss, Grosse Pointe, MI ~ www.thewoolandthefloss.net

 

MINNESOTA

3 Kittens Needle Arts, Mendota Heights, MN ~ www.3kittensneedlearts.com

Stitchville USA, Minnetonka, MN ~ www.stitchville.com

 

MISSOURI

KC Needlepoint, Kansas City, MO ~ www.kcneedlepoint.com

Needlepoint Club House, St Louis, MO ~ www.stlneedlepoint.com  

Sign of the Arrow, St Louis, MO ~ www.signofthearrow.com

NEW MEXICO

Twisted Stitches, Albuquerque, NM ~ www.twistedstitchesnp.com 

 

NEW JERSEY

Bay Head Needlepoint, Bay Head, NJ ~ www.bayheadneedlepoint.com

Knit One Stitch Too, Pennington, NJ ~ www.knitonestitchtoo.com

Wool & Grace, Summit, NJ ~ www.woolandgrace.com

 

NEW YORK

 Annie & Co, New York, NY ~ www.annieandco.com

Bargello Needlepoint, Tuckahoe, NY ~ www.bargello-needlepoint.com

Expressions in Needleart, Canandaigua, NY ~ www.expressionsinneedleart.com

Needle Art, Niagra Falls, NY ~ www.cindysneedleart.com

Ridgewood Needlpepoint, Wyckoff, NY ~ www.ridgewoodneedlepoint.com

Rita's Needlpepoint, New York, NY ~ www.ritasneedlepoint.com

Stitch By Stitch, Larchmont, NY ~ www.stitchbystitchneedlepoint.com

The Needlepaint Nook, Merrick, NY ~ www.theneedlepaintnook.com

West Village Knit & Needle, New York, NY ~ www.wvknitandneedle.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Chapel Hill Needlepoint, Chapel Hill, NC ~ www.chapelhillneedlepoint.com

Needlepoint.com, Raleigh, NC ~ www.needlepoint.com

Time to Stitch, Winston-Salem, NC ~ www.ttsneedlepoint.com

 

OHIO

Absolutely Needlepoint, Cincinnati, OH ~ www.absolutelyneedlepointcincy.com

Cincinnati Needlepoint, Cincinnati, OH 

I of the Needle, Akron, OH ~ www.ioftheneedleakron.com

Jackie O's Stitchery, Cincinnati, OH ~ www.jackieousa.com

Louise's Nedlepoint, Powell, OH ~ www.louisesneedlepoint.com

What's The Point?, Dublin, OH ~ www.whatsthepoint.biz  

Wool & Willow Needlepoint, Cleveland Heights, OH ~ www.woolandwillow.com

OKLAHOMA

Stitches of Tulsa, Tulsa, OK ~ www.stitchesoftulsa.com

Su Casa, Oklahoma City, OK ~ www.sucasaokc.com

 

OREGON

Northwest Needlepoint, Lake Oswego, OR ~  www.northwestneedlepoint.com 

 

PENSYLVANIA

Beehive Needle Arts, Pittsburgh, PA ~ www.beehiveneedlearts.com

Greystone Needlepoint, Bryn Mawr, PA ~ www.greystoneneedlepoint.com

Needle Point Breeze, Pittsburgh, PA ~ www.needlepointbreeze.com

The Porcupine Needlepoint Shop, Sewickley, PA ~ www.theporcupineneedlepointshop.com

RHODE ISLAND

Lycette Designs, Newport, RI ~ www.lycettedesigns.com 

Needlepoint by the Bay, East Greenwich, RI ~  www.needlepointbythebay.com 

 

SOUTH CAROLINA

Forest Acres Needlepoint, Columbia, SC ~ www.forestacresneedlepoint.com

Needlepoint Lane, Spartanburg, SC ~ www.needlepointlane.com

Needlepoint.com, Raleigh, NC ~ www.needlepoint.com

Stitching Fox, Landrum, SC ~ www.stitchingfox.com

TENNESSEE

Nashville Needleworks, Brentwood, TN ~ www.nashvilleneedleworks.com 

Stitchers, Inc, Memphis, TN ~ www.stitchersinc.com

 

TEXAS

Chandail Needlework, Houston, TX ~ www.chandailneedlework.com

Chaparral Dallas, Dallas, TX ~ www.ndlpt.com 

Fancy Stitches, Cleburne, TX~- www.fancystitches.com

Needle House, Houston, TX ~ www.theneedlehouse.com

Needlepoint This!, Dallas, TX ~ www.needlepointthis.com 

Nedlewerks, Copperas Cove, TX ~ www.nedlewerkes.com

Nimblefingers, Houston, TX ~ www.nimblefingerstx.com

 Pocket Full of Stitches, Lubbock, TX ~ www.pfos.com

Stitches In Time, Houston, TX ~ www.stitchesintimeneedlepoint.com 

The French Knot, Ft Worth, TX ~ www.thefrenchknot.com

The Tinsmith's Wife, Comfort, TX ~ www.tinsmithswife.com

 

VIRGINIA

Ann Wheat Pace, Charlottesville, VA ~ www.annwheatpace.com

In Stitches, Alexandria, VA ~ www.institchesneedlework.com

Jermies Needlepoint, Richmond, VA ~ www.jermiestoo.com

Stitch, Middleburg, VA ~ www.stitchmiddleburg.com  

Stitching Studio, Richmond, VA ~ www.thestitchingstudiova.com   

The Needle Lady, Charlottesville, VA ~ www.magpieknits.com

Waste Knot Needlepoint, Arlington, VA ~ www.wasteknotneedlepoint.com

WASHINGTON

Heirloom Designs, WA

 

CANADA

Needle Art, Richmond Hill, Ontario ~ www.cindysneedleart.com

MARKETS 2023

MARCH 2023

The Atlanta Spring Needlepoint Show ~ Atlanta, GA ~ www.atlantaneedlepointshow.com

OCTOBER 2023

Autumn Needlepoint Reunion ~ Frisco, TX ~ www.AutumnNeedlepointReunion.com

 

LNS
Trunk Shows
bottom of page