Needlepoint_Logo File_March20194.png

How to Buy

Victoria Whitson sells accessories as a WHOLESALER, which means we only sell to brick and mortar retail locations like your Local Needlepoint Store ("LNS.")

Would you like to make a purchase?

Let’s help you find a local store.

WHOLESALE / LNS

Are you a Local Needlepoint Store ("LNS")? Become a member of Victoria Whitson Needlepoint and order online!

Local Needlepoint Stores

 

 

 

ALABAMA

*NEW* Magic City Needlepoint, Vestavia Hills, AL --- www.magiccityneedlepoint.com

The Needle Bug, Montgomery, AL --- www.theneedlebug.com

ARIZONA

BeStitched Needlepoint, Paradise Valley, AZ --- www.bestitchedneedlepointshop.com  

Family Arts Needlework Shop, Phoenix, AZ --- www.familyartsneedlework.com

Old Town Needlework, Scottsdale, AZ --- www.oldtownneedlework.com

Quail Run Needlework, ScottdaleAZ --- www.quailrunneedlework.com

CALIFORNIA

A Stitch in Time, San Marino, CA --- www.needlepoint-knitting.com

Aristeia Needlepoint, Santa Monica, CA --- www.aristeianeedlepoint.com  

Garden Gate Needlepoint, Covina, CA --- www.gardengateneedlepoint.com

Needle Hearts, Tarzana, CA --- www.needlehearts.com

Needle In A Haystack, Alameda, CA --- www.haystack.com

Needle Nook of La Jolla, La Jolla, CA --- www.needlenook.com 

Needlepoint, Inc, San Francisco, CA --- www.needlepointinc.com

Old World Designs, Menlo Park, CA --- www.oldworlddesigns.com

Queen Anne Stitches, Santa Clarita, CA  

 

COLORADO

Diversions Needlepoint, Engelwood, CO --- www.diversionsneedlepoint.com

* NEW * Downing Street Needlepoint, Denver, CO --- www.downingstreetneedlepoint.com

CONNECTICUT

A Stitch in Time, Darien, CT --- www.astitchintimect.com

The Enriched Stitch, Wilton, CT --- www.enrichedstitch.com  

The Needlepoint Nook of Mystic, Groton, CT --- www.theneedlepointnookofmystic.com

DELAWARE

Stitch-Stash, Rehoboth Beach, DE --- www.stitch-stash.com   

DISTRICT of COLUMBIA

The Point Of It All, Washington, DC --- www.thepointofitallonline.com  

FLORIDA

Bristly Thistle, Fernandina Beach, FL ~ www.bristlythistle.com

Lycette Designs, Palm Beach, FL ~ www.lycettedesigns.com 

Needle Orts, Altamonte, FL --- www.needleorts.com

Needlepoint in Paradise, Naples, FL~ www.needlepointinparadise.com 

Needlepoint Studio of Sarasota, Sarasota, FL ~ www.needlepointstudio.com   

Stitches By The Sea, Delray Beach, FL ~ www.stitchesbytheseainc.com

The Black Sheep, Orlando, FL ~ www.theblacksheepshop.com

The Flying Needles, Belleair Bluffs, FL ~ www.theflyingneedles.com

 

GEORGIA

Atlanta Nimble Needle, Atlanta, GA --- www.atlantanimbleneedle.com 

* NEW * Augusta Needlepoint, Augusta, GA --- www.augustaneedlepoint.com  

In Stitches, Atlanta, GA --- www.institchesatlanta.com

Labors of Love Needlepoint, Atlanta, GA --- www.laborsofloveneedlepoint.shop

 

ILLINOIS

Emily's Stitchery, Northbrook, IL --- www.emilysstitchery.com  

Little Stitch Shop, Libertyville, IL --- www.littlestitchshop.com

Stitchers Garden, Naperville, IL --- www.stitchersgardenil.com   

The Canvasback, Northfield, IL --- www.thecanvasback.com

The Classic Stitch, Winnetka, IL --- www.theclassicstitch.com

The Needle's Excellency, Evanston, IL --- www.theneedlesexcellency.com 

INDIANA

Persnickety Stitchers, ZionsvilleI, IN --- www.persnicketystitchers.com

 

KANSAS

The Studio, Overland Park, KS --- www.thestudiokc.com

KENTUCKY

M's Canvas House, Lexington, KY --- www.mscanvashouse.com

* NEW * Stitch - a needlepoint shop, Louisville, KY --- www.stitchneedlepointshop.com

 

LOUISIANA

Hanging By A Thread, Shreveport, LA --- www.hangingbyathreadshreveport.com

Needle Arts Studio, New Orleans, LA --- www.facebook.com/needleartsstudio

The Elegant Needle, Baton Rouge, LA --- www.theelegantneedle.com

 

MARYLAND

Hillside Needlepoint, Stevenson, MD --- www.hillsideneedlepoint.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Hingham Square Needlepoint, Hingham, MA --- www.hinghamsquareneedlepoint.com

Stitch Boutique of Boston, Boston, MA --- www.stitchboutiqueofboston.com

Wellesley Needlepoint, Wellesley, MA --- www.wellesleyneedlepoint.com  

MICHIGAN

Knotted Needle, Grosse Point Farms, MI --- www.knottedneedle.com

Needleworks, Birmingham, MI --- www.eneedleworks.com

Peacock Alley Needlepoint, Ada, MI ---www.peacockalleyneedlepoint.co

The Wool and The Floss, Grosse Pointe, MI --- www.thewoolandthefloss.net

 

MINNESOTA

3 Kittens Needle Arts, Mendota Heights, MN --- www.3kittensneedlearts.com

Stitchville USA, Minnetonka, MN --- www.stitchville.com

 

MISSOURI

KC Needlepoint, Kansas City, MO --- www.kcneedlepoint.com

Needlepoint Club House, St Louis, MO --- www.stlneedlepoint.com  

Sign of the Arrow, St Louis, MO --- www.signofthearrow.com

NEW MEXICO

Twisted Stitches, Albuquerque, NM --- www.twistedstitchesnp.com 

 

NEW JERSEY

Bay Head Needlepoint, Bay Head, NJ --- www.bayheadneedlepoint.com

Knit One Stitch Too, Pennington, NJ --- www.knitonestitchtoo.com

Wool & Grace, Summit, NJ --- www.woolandgrace.com

 

NEW YORK

Annie & Co, New York, NY --- www.annieandco.com

Expressions in Needleart, Canandaigua, NY --- www.expressionsinneedleart.com

Needle Art, Niagra Falls, NY --- www.cindysneedleart.com

Needlepoint Gallery, Woodridge, NY --- www.theneedlepointgallery.com

Ridgewood Needlpepoint, Wyckoff, NY --- www.ridgewoodneedlepoint.com

Rita's Needlpepoint, New York, NY --- www.ritasneedlepoint.com

Stitch By Stitch, Larchmont, NY --- www.stitchbystitchneedlepoint.com

Stitchery Row, Endicott, NY --- www.stitcheryrow.com

The Needlepaint Nook, Merrick, NY --- www.theneedlepaintnook.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Chapel Hill Needlepoint, Chapel Hill, NC --- www.chapelhillneedlepoint.com

Needlepoint.com, Raleigh, NC --- www.needlepoint.com

 

OHIO

Absolutely Needlepoint, Cincinnati, OH --- www.absolutelyneedlepointcincy.com

Cincinnati Needlepoint, Cincinnati, OH 

*NEW* I of the Needle, Akron, OH --- www.ioftheneedleakron.com

* NEW* Jackie O's Stitchery, Cincinnati, OH --- www.jackieousa.com

Louise's Nedlepoint, Powell, OH --- www.louisesneedlepoint.com

What's The Point?, Dublin, OH --- www.whatsthepoint.biz  

OKLAHOMA

Stitches of Tulsa, Tulsa, OK --- www.stitchesoftulsa.com

Su Casa, Oklahoma City, OK --- www.sucasaokc.com

 

OREGON

Northwest Needlepoint, Lake Oswego, OR ~  www.northwestneedlepoint.com 

In Stitches Nedlepoint, Portland, OR ~ www.Institchespdx.com

 

PENSYLVANIA

Beehive Needle Arts, Pittsburgh, PA --- www.beehiveneedlearts.com

The Porcupine Needlepoint Shop, Sewickley, PA --- www.theporcupineneedlepointshop.com

 

SOUTH CAROLINA

Cabbage Row Shoppe, Charleston, SC --- www.cabbagerow.com

*NEW* Forest Acres Needlepoint, Columbia, SC --- www.forestacresneedlepoint.com

*NEW* Needlepoint Lane, Spartanburg, SC --- www.needlepointlane.com

*NEW* Stitching Fox, Landrum, SC --- www.stitchingfox.com

TENNESSEE

Nashville Needleworks, Brentwood, TN --- www.nashvilleneedleworks.com 

Stitchers, Inc, Memphis, TN --- www.stitchersinc.com

 

TEXAS

Chandail Needlework, Houston, TX --- www.chandailneedlework.com

Chaparral Needlepoint, Houston, TX --- www.ndlpt.com 

Fancy Stitches, Cleburne, TX --- www.fancystitches.com

Needle House, Houston, TX --- www.theneedlehouse.com

Needlepoint This!, Dallas, TX --- www.needlepointthis.com 

Nedlewerks, Copperas Cove, TX --- www.nedlewerkes.com

Nimblefingers, Houston, TX --- www.nimblefingerstx.com

Pocket Full of Stitches, Lubbock, TX --- www.pfos.com

Stitches In Time, Houston, TX --- www.stitchesintimeneedlepoint.com 

The French Knot, Ft Worth, TX --- www.thefrenchknot.com

The Tinsmith's Wife, Comfort, TX --- www.tinsmithswife.com

 

VIRGINIA

Ann Wheat Pace, Charlottesville, VA --- www.annwheatpace.com

In Stitches, Alexandria, VA --- www.institchesneedlework.com

Jermies Needlepoint, Richmond, VA --- www.jermiestoo.com

Stitch, Middleburg, VA --- www.stitchmiddleburg.com  

Stitching Studio, Richmond, VA --- www.thestitchingstudiova.com   

The Needle Lady, Charlottesville, VA --- www.magpieknits.com

Waste Knot Needlepoint, Arlington, VA --- www.wasteknotneedlepoint.com

WASHINGTON

The Needlepointer, Edmonds, WA --- www.theneedlepointer.com  

 

CANADA

Needle Art, Richmond Hill, Ontario --- www.cindysneedleart.com

RETREATS ~ SPECIAL EVENTS

Trunk Shows~2022

APRIL